The New Site


We are in a bit of a transition period right now, and have incorporated the last 3 years of blogging into the new website, where all the new posts will be made. Eventually, this blog should automatically redirect to the new address, but in the meantime…..here it is: http://rennsportkc.com/blog


For some reason I am not smart enough to figure out how to get an easy to click hyperlink…..but i’m working on it……

The new blog is the same wordpress format, as is the website. Not sure if the blog will look as cool as the old one did when viewed with an Ipad (awesome…check it out), but playing around with it a little more and I’ll find out soon enough. A ton of stuff going on right now, so I will do my best to keep blogging as we make progress!

About porschedoc

The details of my life are quite inconsequential... very well, where do I begin? My father was a relentlessly self-improving boulangerie owner from Belgium with low grade narcolepsy and a penchant for buggery. My mother was a fifteen year old French prostitute named Chloe with webbed feet. My father would womanize, he would drink. He would make outrageous claims like he invented the question mark. Sometimes he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy. The sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. My childhood was typical. Summers in Rangoon, luge lessons. In the spring we'd make meat helmets. When I was insolent I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds- pretty standard really. At the age of twelve I received my first scribe. At the age of fourteen a Zoroastrian named Vilma ritualistically shaved my testicles. There really is nothing like a shorn scrotum... it's breathtaking- I highly suggest you try it. Ok, for those that can't figure it out, that is actually not my profile, but that of Dr. Evil's profile from Austin Powers. Though chestnuts are indeed lazy, you can't argue with that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment